Upcoming Events at Olin & Uris Libraries

Introduction to Zotero

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Class/ Workshop

Wikipedia: Art + Feminism Editing

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Class/ Workshop

Digital Privacy II: Increasing your Anonymity and Security Online

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Designing Effective Presentations

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Introduction to LaTeX

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Wikipedia: Art + Feminism Editing

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Wikipedia: Art + Feminism Edit-a-Thon

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Special Event

What Design Thinking Is and How It Can Work for You

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Class/ Workshop

Build Your First Interactive Web Map

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Becoming More Productive: A Workflow Workshop for Graduate Students

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Class/ Workshop

Cutting School: Privatization, Segregation, and the End of Public Education

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Author Appearance Lecture Presentation

Wordpress for Websites

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Class/ Workshop

Historic Maps from Paper to the Screen

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:30pm
Class/ Workshop

Slave Owners of West Africa: Decision Making in the Age of Abolition

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Author Appearance Lecture Presentation