Skip to main content

Click on workshop title for more information and to register. Registration required for most workshops. For non-Cornell patrons, please contact us.
You may also wish to consult our list of workshops offered in the current and previous semesters.

Event Datesort icon Workshop
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Get Started with Evernote
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Publishing in a Networked Era: Open Access & Open Data
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Designing Effective Presentations
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Wikipedia Editing Workshop
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm Adobe Photoshop CS6
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am PDF and Citation Management
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Twitter for Smarties
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm Text Mining: Hands-on Exploration
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am Essential Research Tools
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am Ready for Research: Planning for Your Trip to the Archives
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Introduction to Electronic Genealogy I
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm Electronic Genealogy II