Skip to main content

Upcoming Olin and Uris Library Events

Event Date/Timesort icon
Map & Geospatial Information Collection Open House Special Event Thu, 06/04/2015 - 9:00am
Map & Geospatial Information Collection Open House Special Event Fri, 06/05/2015 - 9:00am
Cornell Luminaries of Science Fiction Lecture Fri, 06/05/2015 - 10:00am
A. D. White Library Tours Tour Fri, 06/05/2015 - 2:00pm
Historic Walking Tour of Uris, Olin, and Kroch Libraries Tour Fri, 06/05/2015 - 2:00pm
Show Me the Money: Funding Beyond Cornell Class/ Workshop Thu, 07/09/2015 - 3:00pm
Show Me the Money: Funding Beyond Cornell Class/ Workshop Tue, 07/14/2015 - 3:00pm
Wikipedia Editing Workshop Class/ Workshop Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:00pm
Finding Images and Visual Media Class/ Workshop Mon, 07/27/2015 - 2:00pm
Designing Effective Presentations Class/ Workshop Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:00pm

Upcoming Olin and Uris Library Workshops

Click on workshop title for more information and to register. Registration is required for most workshops. For non-Cornell patrons, please contact us.

You may also wish to consult our archive of workshops offered in the current and previous semesters.

Workshop Date/Timesort icon
Show Me the Money: Funding Beyond Cornell Thu, 07/09/2015 - 3:00pm
Wikipedia Editing Workshop Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:00pm
Finding Images and Visual Media Mon, 07/27/2015 - 2:00pm
Designing Effective Presentations Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:00pm
Introduction to Zotero via Web Ex Thu, 08/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Adobe Photoshop Tue, 08/11/2015 - 2:00pm
Online Publishing for Scholars using Wordpress Thu, 08/13/2015 - 12:00pm
Introduction to Tableau Public Fri, 08/14/2015 - 10:00am
Get Started with Library Research at Cornell Tue, 08/18/2015 - 12:00pm