Workshops at Olin & Uris Libraries

Get Started with Library Research @ Cornell

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 4:30pm

Introduction to Academic Libraries in the United States

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 1:00pm

Introduction to Research Management with Zotero

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 3:30pm

Building an Online Collection with Omeka

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 3:30pm

Building an Online Collection with Omeka

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 3:30pm

Designing Effective Presentations

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:30pm

Using Excel with Research Data: Pivot Tables

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 4:30pm

Finding Images and Visual Media

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:30pm

Zotero Clinic

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 3:30pm

Introduction to Tableau Public

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 10:00am

Using Excel with Research Data: Macros

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 4:30pm

Introduction to LaTeX

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 3:00pm

Wordpress for Websites

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 3:30pm

Basic HTML

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 3:00pm

Adobe Photoshop

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 2:00pm

Wikipedia Editing Workshop

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:30pm