Skip to main content

Library Hours

Olin Circulation
8:00 am - 6:00 pm *
Olin Library Building
8:00 am - 6:00 pm *
Olin Reference
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Uris Circulation
8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Uris Library Building
8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 10:00 am - 10:00 pm 10:00 am - 2:00 am

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Fri, 02/12/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, 02/14/2016 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - Tue, 02/16/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 03/26/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, 03/27/2016 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Mon, 03/28/2016 - Thu, 03/31/2016 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri, 04/01/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 04/02/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu, 05/12/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Fri, 05/13/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Sat, 05/14/2016 10:00 am - 12 midnight
Fri, 05/20/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Sat, 05/21/2016 10:00 am - 12 midnight
Tue, 05/24/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
OPEN 24 HOURS OPEN 24 HOURS OPEN 24 HOURS OPEN 24 HOURS Closes 9:00 pm 10:00 am - 9:00 pm Opens 10:00 am

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Fri, 02/12/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun, 02/14/2016 12 noon - 5:00 pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - Tue, 02/16/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 03/26/2016 - Sun, 03/27/2016 CLOSED
Mon, 03/28/2016 - Fri, 04/01/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 04/02/2016 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu, 05/12/2016 CLOSED
Fri, 05/13/2016 - Sun, 05/15/2016 OPEN 24 HOURS
Fri, 05/20/2016 - Mon, 05/23/2016 OPEN 24 HOURS
Tue, 05/24/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

No exceptions.

No exceptions.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 10:00 am - 10:00 pm 10:00 am - 2:00 am

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Fri, 02/12/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, 02/14/2016 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - Tue, 02/16/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 03/26/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, 03/27/2016 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Mon, 03/28/2016 - Thu, 03/31/2016 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri, 04/01/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 04/02/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu, 05/12/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Fri, 05/13/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Sat, 05/14/2016 10:00 am - 12 midnight
Fri, 05/20/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Sat, 05/21/2016 10:00 am - 12 midnight
Tue, 05/24/2016 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

No exceptions.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Sun, 02/14/2016 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - Tue, 02/16/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 03/26/2016 - Sun, 03/27/2016 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon, 03/28/2016 - Fri, 04/01/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 04/02/2016 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu, 05/12/2016 10:00 am - 12 noon
Tue, 05/24/2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 10:00 am - 9:00 pm 10:00 am - 2:00 am

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Fri, 02/12/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun, 02/14/2016 12 noon - 5:00 pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - Tue, 02/16/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 03/26/2016 - Sun, 03/27/2016 CLOSED
Mon, 03/28/2016 - Fri, 04/01/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 04/02/2016 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu, 05/12/2016 CLOSED
Fri, 05/13/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Sat, 05/14/2016 10:00 am - 12 midnight
Sun, 05/15/2016 10:00 am - 2:00 am
Fri, 05/20/2016 8:00 am - 12 midnight
Sat, 05/21/2016 10:00 am - 12 midnight
Sun, 05/22/2016 10:00 am - 2:00 am
Mon, 05/23/2016 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Tue, 05/24/2016 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

02/13/2014 - 4:40pm -