Skip to main content

Library Hours

Interlibrary Services
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Olin Circulation
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Olin Library Building
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Olin Maps & Media
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Olin Reference
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Uris Circulation
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Uris Library Building
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 12 noon - 9:00 pm

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Wed, 05/20/2015 - Fri, 05/22/2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 05/23/2015 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, 05/24/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015 CLOSED
Tue, 05/26/2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 06/06/2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015 CLOSED
Sun, 08/09/2015 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Sun, 08/16/2015 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Sun, 08/23/2015 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 12 noon - 5:00 pm CLOSED

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Sun, 05/24/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015 CLOSED
Fri, 06/05/2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 06/06/2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015 CLOSED
Sat, 08/08/2015 CLOSED
Sat, 08/15/2015 CLOSED
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

No exceptions.

No exceptions.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 12 noon - 9:00 pm

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Wed, 05/20/2015 - Fri, 05/22/2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 05/23/2015 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, 05/24/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015 CLOSED
Tue, 05/26/2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 06/06/2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015 CLOSED
Sun, 08/09/2015 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Sun, 08/16/2015 12 noon - 6:00 pm
Sun, 08/23/2015 12 noon - 6:00 pm

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015 CLOSED
Wed, 08/05/2015 - Fri, 08/07/2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 08/08/2015 - Sun, 08/09/2015 CLOSED
Mon, 08/10/2015 - Fri, 08/14/2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 08/15/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015 CLOSED
Mon, 08/17/2015 - Fri, 08/21/2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 08/22/2015 - Sun, 08/23/2015 CLOSED
Mon, 08/24/2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Sun, 05/24/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015 CLOSED
Mon, 06/22/2015 - Tue, 06/23/2015 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon, 06/29/2015 - Tue, 06/30/2015 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015 CLOSED
Mon, 07/06/2015 - Tue, 07/07/2015 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - Tue, 07/14/2015 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon, 07/20/2015 - Tue, 07/21/2015 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon, 07/27/2015 - Tue, 07/28/2015 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun, 08/09/2015 CLOSED
Sun, 08/16/2015 CLOSED

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 12 noon - 5:00 pm CLOSED

Exceptions

Date Span Exception Hours
Sun, 05/24/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015 CLOSED
Fri, 06/05/2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, 06/06/2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015 CLOSED
Sat, 08/08/2015 CLOSED
Sat, 08/15/2015 CLOSED

02/13/2014 - 5:40pm -